Workshop Registration

Make the Most of Your Big, Beautiful Brain!

Are there times during the day when your brain seems to work really well, and other times when you can’t seem to add 2+2? Do you struggle with long hours at work b/c of this lowered capacity?

Or… Can you organize your work week well, but you struggle with setting and acting on an overall vision for your life and career?

What’s going on? Why do our brains work really well in certain times and situations, and then suddenly stall out at other times?

Come to this “Lunch ‘n’ Learn to get the latest from neuroscience on what is happening in your brain, and to use it to your best advantage. You’ll get tips on:

-when your brain is most powerful, and how to make the most of that time
-what to do when your brain stalls in your daily work
-how to manage those “life stalls” to take big steps in your career and personal life
-how to capture the brain states that lead to insight

You can get the career and life you most want – with that big, beautiful brain of yours!

This one-hour seminar will include 15 minutes for Q&A and networking.

When: October 17, 2022
Time: 11:30 PST/12:30 MT/1:30 CST/2:30 EST
Where: Zoom

Register below. You will receive the Zoom link the morning before the seminar.